Page Range Configuration Tools

In this section of the Page Range Configuration Tools section of the Change Page Labels feature, you can:

  • load a previously saved page range configuration
  • save the current page range configuration
  • delete a previously saved page range configuration

Load Configuration

To load a previously saved page range configuration, follow these steps:

  1. In the Page Range Configuration Tools section, click Load Configuration – this action opens the Load Configuration dialog box.
  2. On the Load Configuration dialog box, click the configuration you want to select.
  3. Click Load.
    Note: To close the Load Configuration dialog box without loading a page range configuration, click Cancel.

Save Configuration

After setting up a page range configuration, to save it, follow these steps:

  1. In the Page Range Configuration Tools section, click Save Configuration – this action opens the Save Configuration dialog box.
    On the Save Configuration dialog box, in the Page Range Configuration Name box, enter the name of the configuration you want to save.
  2. Click Save.

Note: To close the Save Configuration dialog box without saving the page range configuration, click Cancel.

Delete Configuration

To delete any of the previously save page range configurations, follow these steps:

  1. In the Page Range Configuration Tools section, click Delete Configuration – this action opens the Delete Configuration dialog box.
  2. On the Delete Configuration dialog box, select the check box in front of the all configurations you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.

Note: To close the Delete Configuration dialog box without deleting a page range configuration, click Cancel.